How to Apply Tuition & Fees

Latest in SCD :

Faculty

Dr. Mohamad Adel
Dr. Mohamad Adel ( Administration - Chairman )

chairman@scd.edu.om

Mrs.Thuraiya Salah El Deen
Mrs.Thuraiya Salah El Deen ( Administration - Deputy Chairman )

thuraiya@scd.edu.om

Dr. Mona Ismail
Dr. Mona Ismail ( Administration - Dean )

dean@scd.edu.om

Eng. Imad Adel
Eng. Imad Adel ( Administration - Dean’s Assistant )

imad@scd.edu.om

Adel Hassan
Adel Hassan ( Administration - Admission and Registration Head )

adel@scd.edu.om

Dr.Harini Methuku
Dr.Harini Methuku ( Administration - Quality Assurance & Enhancement Unit Head )

harini@scd.edu.om

Dr.Awatef
Dr.Awatef ( Administration - Students Affairs )

awatif@scd.edu.om